Posted by Patricia Centeno Helgeson

Welcome Club Officers
Kris Williams, Allan Duncan, Patricia C. Helgeson (Front Row/sitting)

Family & Friends Standing L-R: Todd Helgeson, Deby McArthur, David Simmer, Carissa Morrison & Kevin McElwee, Tara Woods, Donna Eastman Liddle, Louise Durnez & Michael Motes, and Renee & Joe Weathersby.


The Williams Rotary Club installed the 2017-2018 Officers on June 30, 2017, during the dinner meeting at Kicks on Route 66.  The group was joined by Assistant District Governor David Simmer from Sedona who assisted with the installation of the new officers, including:
Allan Duncan, President;
Kris Williams, Secretary;
Patricia Centeno Helgeson, Treasurer.
The group discussed plans for the new year including implementation of a new fundraiser to benefit WEMS KinderCamp; support to the Williams Alliance for the Arts with the purchase of music chairs for the WEMS Music Program; plans for sponsoring an interactive activity at the AZ Railroad Heritage Park and Az State Railroad Museum; and the continuation of the 18th Annual Western Auction this October.  Recently the club joined the Greater Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce and is looking forward to working with Donna Eastman Liddle and others at the chamber in support of our Williams efforts.
If you are interested in joining Rotary and supporting ongoing efforts, please join us for lunch at the Wild West Junction, 321 E. Route 66.  We meet at noon on Thursdays.
Thank you Williams for your support of the Williams Rotary Club!
Patricia C. Helgeson, Past President